The Doctoral Students’ Council

The Doctoral Students’ Council (DSC) is the sole policymaking body representing students in doctoral and master’s programs at The Graduate Center of The City University of New York.

Executive Committee: Eero Laine, Anne Donlon, Colin Patrick Ashley, Christina Nadler, & Stefanie Jones
Steering Committee: Maria Cristina Garcia, Nicole Hanson, Evan Misshula, Dominique Nisperos, Jen Tang, Monique Whitaker

DSC: Meetings | Office Hours | Constitution | Bylaws | Program Officers